10 Random Questions with Tiffany Brown

Tiffany Brown is not only one of the most fun people I know but also a great writer and a wealth of pop culture knowledge. You can find her wonderful thoughts and articles on her blog, AngelizedFirst.com and on TVAfterDarkOnline.com. Be sure to follow her on twitter and read her answers to my random questions below!!

Tumblr. Yes or no?

Yes, I have a Tumblr, but I haven’t been posting to it much lately. It’s angelized1st.tumblr.com. When I do post it’s usually pics of my favorite shows. Sometimes I also post quotes and videos, or music. If I’m watching a favorite film, I’ll spam Tumblr with gifs of the movie I’m watching. I also have an Ian Somerhalder Tumblr from years ago at itaintpianolessonshoney.tumblr.com.

The movie you can recite the most lines from?

I’m not sure what movie I can recite the MOST lines from, but anyone who follows my Twitter knows I’m always reciting Buffy, Clueless, Anchorman, and Coming to America.

Favorite musical instrument?

My favorite musical instrument is the violin, because I played violin for 5 years. I still occasionally play, but not consistently to be as good as I was.

Last movie you saw in the theater and did you like it?

The last movie I saw was Iron Man 3. I loved it so much that I went twice over the weekend. Even though I thought the central could have been better, the action sequences and character development made up for it. If you go, I’d recommend seeing it in 3D. Awesome!

Waffles, Pancakes or French Toast?

I’d have to go with French toast. There’s something comforting about French toast.

Ferris wheel, Roller Coaster or Arcade?

Hmm…. My favorite ride is the roller coaster, but going to the arcade is one of my favorite things to do. Not the kiddie arcade, though. I like the nice ones with a full bar, and all of the games. Maybe even a speedway. But if I have to choose, I’ll go with roller coaster. There’s no greater thrill than flying through the air at break neck speed.

Favorite Color?

Red. I’m a summer baby, so I really like bright colors, but red makes me feel alive. It lifts my mood, and can be sexy and dangerous. It’s also a classic color that never goes out of style. As much as I love it, though, I rarely wear it all over. I usually use it as an accent piece.

Best book you’ve ever read?

This changes depending on what I’m currently reading. Pride and Prejudice, The Lovely Bones, The Kite Runner, Hunger GamesGame of Thrones made me throw the book across the room. As did A Storm of Swords…. I’m currently reading The Dune Chronicles, and that’s pretty good. Very deep, and thought provoking. Probably one of the most complicated books I’ve read since 1984. LOL, this is hard…

Do you read fanfic?

I’ve tried, but I find it difficult to read off my computer for long periods of time. I tend to get dry eye, because I forget to blink. Besides, I hate waiting for the authors to finish a story. Besides, some of it is just too bloody awful.

Person you’d most like to have dinner with tonight?

LOL, well if anyone follows my Twitter they know it’d most likely be Matt Davis. I just find him interesting. I think it would be fun to pick his brains on various topics. I also would love to have dinner with the President, so I could talk to him about the state of the education system in our country. Hmm… Also the cast and crew of Scandal. They seem like a fun bunch. Maybe I could get some season 3 scoop from Shonda.

1 Comment

Filed under 10 Random Questions, Interviews

One response to “10 Random Questions with Tiffany Brown

Leave a Reply

