10 Random Questions with Clarissa

Clarissa (@clarissa373 on Twitter) is not only a managing editor for TVovermind.com and a BIG Supernatural fan, she is also a good friend, a wonderful writer and a bit of a mentor to me. Despite her busy schedule, she was kind enough to take some time to answer a few of my random questions. Be sure to follow her on Twitter for all of the latest news and reviews for Supernatural and many of my other favorite shows.

The name of your secret spy identity:

Anastasia Beaverhausen. If it’s good enough for Karen Walker, it’s good enough for me.

Tumblr. Yes or no?

I still don’t understand what Tumblr IS. What is it? What does it want? I’ve been on it a few times and it just confuses and frightens me.

Waffles, Pancakes or French Toast?

French toast. The other two are too dry, no matter who makes them.

Travel and/or flight ritual?

Ignoring everyone around me. I like to be left alone when I travel.  That’s Clarissa’s quiet time.

First concert:

New Kids on the Block.  Oddly enough?  My next upcoming concert is also New Kids on the Block.

Cake or Bacon?

Is there bacon cake? Because I might eat that. I don’t see why I should be forced to choose.

Pajamas in public. Yes or no?

No. Put on some real pants, lazy.

Ferris wheel, Roller Coaster or Arcade?

I’m scared of rides, but an arcade is close enough to gambling to keep me interested.

Holiday you’d most like to abolish

Arbor Day. I don’t even live in the United States, but that seems silly. Why do they allow this to continue happening every year?  And why do they celebrate arbors but not fences? Fences are much more practical.  P.S. Seriously, what IS Arbor Day?

Favorite smell?

Apple-cinnamon-vanilla-caramel. Basically any of those in any combination.

Leave a comment

Filed under 10 Random Questions, Interviews, Television

Leave a Reply

