The Vampire Diaries Season 4 – My Gifts for the Residents of Mystic Falls

TVD Season 4 is only 5 weeks away! And while that sounds like a long time, I am hoping that it will just fly by. As the characters all prepare for what lies ahead, I am presenting gifts to help each of them on their way. Don’t forget to tell me in the comments what you would gift your favorite TVD character.

For Bonnie: 

It looks like Bonnie will be getting into magic a little above her head again. That means bloody noses galore. I gift to her a box of tissues so she doesn’t make a mess.

For Jeremy: 

Poor Jer is now the last living member of his family. That means he no longer has a living legal guardian. I gift to him paperwork for the emancipation of a minor.

For Matt:

I cannot imagine there are a lot of people very happy with Matt at this point. It’s not entirely his fault but there is no doubt he will be blamed for what happened to Elena. I gift to him a passport so he can get out of town until things blow over. Bon voyage Matty!!

For Caroline: 

Caroline already does quite a bit of kissing. But now that her dangerous admirer is wearing the body of her boyfriend, I feel like the amount of kissing could increase significantly. I gift to her Chapstick. Things could get ouchie without it!

For Tyler/Klaus:

I highly doubt that Klaus has thrown the pigskin around much in his many centuries. Not sure how long he’ll be in Tyler’s body but what if he has to play a game? I gift to him some instruction.

For Damon:

Damon is angry. Probably with just about everyone. Including himself. It won’t do anyone any good if he goes on a killing spree so I am gifting to him something to help him burn off that anger without permanently damaging all of the beautiful faces around him.

For Stefan:

Stefan has a long history of brooding and guilt but there is no way we’ve ever seen the level of guilt he’s sure to feel regarding Elena’s death. I gift to him something to take the edge off so that we’re not all suffering from his mopey disposition.

For Elena: 

Handling one’s own death cannot be an easy thing. And we all know that there are a lot of rules. My gift to Elena to help her through the transition:

2 Comments

Filed under Television

2 responses to “The Vampire Diaries Season 4 – My Gifts for the Residents of Mystic Falls

  1. South Boston Squirrel Trainer

    HAHAHA yes love the beetlejuice reference!

  2. Jennifer

    Hahaha! This. is. AWESOME. 😀

Leave a Reply

