Speak To No One

I’ve been pretty quiet over the last few days. Not silent but not really myself either.

I have blogged before about my depression.

It’s not a huge secret anymore.

Usually, even when I cannot deal with the real world and the people who inhabit it, I am able to handle friends on the Twitter and Tumblr and blog level.

I just have had so many days lately where I cannot deal with any of it.

I apologize for my absence. I hope to be back to myself after this long weekend away. I think a few days out in the middle of nowhere with my best friends is just what I need to get back to feeling like myself again.

Or, at least I hope it is. Don’t give up on me! Love you all!

Erin.

4 Comments

Filed under Family, More Me, Photos

4 responses to “Speak To No One

  1. Chandler

    I’m never gonna give up on you!
    I have a lot of those days (way more than I want to) so I know the feeling.
    And yes! Some days away will do good for you!! It will be fun! Don’t forget to take Virgil with you, he’ll take good care of you.

    Love you lots hon and I’m here for whenever you need me.

    Ceci

  2. Totally understand. Do what you gotta do & take all the time you need, Erin! Love you.
    C

  3. South Boston Squirrel Trainer

    the lakehouse is just what you need! can’t wait for some deck time and boat time with everyone 🙂

  4. Dawn

    Sorry I missed this earlier 😦
    I had noticed your absence. Just know that someone notices, k?

Leave a Reply

