My friend’s beautiful tribute to a show I have grown to love so very much.

Onlymystory's Blog

The day is finally here. The series finale of One Tree Hill. Oh there’s still the occasional question of would there be a new generation or a reunion down the road and such but we all know the show is over. The cast and most of the crew have moved on, booking other shows, movies, or writing books. It all ends tonight. Several months ago the cast said goodnight to Tree Hill and tonight we do the same. I won’t pretend that I’m okay with this. Hell, my eyes are watering just writing this post. (A post that has taken me about six months to nail down completely so you’ll have to put up with its serious length). I started watching One Tree Hill about halfway through S5. When the show first started it just wasn’t on my radar. I tried giving it a shot in S2 and was like…

View original post 4,171 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

